ORGANISING COMMITTEE

President PhD. Speranța PÎRCIOG, Scientific Manager INCSMPS

Members

- 1. PhD. GHINĂRARU Cătălin, Scientific Secretary INCSMPS
- 2. Prof. PhD. Ion STANCU, Vice-rector, Academy of Economic Studies
- **3.** Prof. PhD. Vergil VOINEAGU, Academy of Economic Studies, President of the National Institute of Statistics
- 4. Prof. PhD. Lucian Liviu ALBU, Correspondent member of the Romanian Academy, Director, Institute for Economic Forecasting
- 5. Prof. PhD. Ion GHIZDEANU, Institute for Economic Forecasting, President of the National Commission of Forecasting
- 6. Prof. Emmanuel HAVEN University of Leicester, Anglia
- 7. Prof. Alexandru STRATAN Academy of Sciences of Moldova, Institute of Economics, Finances and Statistics
- 8. Prof. PhD. Emilia UNGUREANU, Pitești University
- 9. Prof. PhD. Ion CUCUI, Rector Valahia University, Târgoviște

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

- 1. PhD. Vasilica CIUCĂ, General Manager INCSMPS
- 2. Prof. Robert WILSON, Warwick University, UK
- 3. Prof. Hakam ERKAN, Department of Economics, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey
- 4. Prof. Giuseppe CICCARONE, Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
- 5. Prof. PhD. Constanța Nicoleta BODEA, Academy of Economic Studies, Director Economic Research Department
- 6. PhD. Marioara IORDAN, Vice Director Institute for Economic Forecasting
- 7. Prof. PhD. Christina Marta SUCIU, Academy of Economic Studies